op  

Home > Artists > Solo

View All
      Bands
      Solo Artists
 

By Genre

       Rock / Pop / Folk        Jazz
       Hip Hop / R&B        Classical

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Click on the to download or open music samples

---

Do you know of an artist we've missed?  Let us know.  artists@bostonbeats.com

Artist Name

Web Address

 - A -
Phil Aiken www.philaiken.com/
Alex Adrian www.bostoneventworks.com
Akrobatik www.akrobatik.com/
Jim Alger www.jimalger.com
Bishop Allen www.bishopallen.com
Chris Allen www.thechrisallenpowertrip.com/
Rob Allen www.nightlifemusiccompany.com
Merrie Amsterburg www.qdivision.com/merrie
Lilith Astaroth www.lilithastaroth.com
Aurra www.aurramusic.com
 - B -
T.S. Baker www.tsbaker.com
Micheal Barry www.michaelbarry.com
Bruce Bartlett www.brucebartlett.com/
Lisa Bastoni www.lisabastoni.com/
William H. Beckham www.nightlifemusiccompany.com
Brian Bergeron www.brianbergeron.net
Guy Bergeron guybergeron.indiegroup.com/
Rick Berlin www.rickberlin.com
Sam Bigelow www.sambigelow.com/
Ran Blake www.ranblake.com/
Dan Blakeslee www.danblakeslee.com/
J.E. Borgen www.jeborgenmusic.com/
Beth Boucher www.bethboucher.com/
Asa Brebner www.asabrebner.net/
Dennis Brennan www.dennisbrennan.com/
Chris Brokaw www.chrisbrokaw.com
Justin Brooks www.justin-brooks.com
Sarah Burrill www.feather-records.com
Jon Butcher www.jonbutcher.com/
TOP
 - C -
Joel Cage www.joelcage.com
Nate Campany www.natecampany.com
Liz Carlisle www.lizcarlisle.com/
Russ Carlton www.russcarlton.com
Gary Cherone www.cherone.com
Kristin Cifelli www.kristincifelli.com/
Nikki Core www.NikkiCore.com
Erin Curran www.erincurran.com/
TOP
 - D -
Will Dailey www.willdailey.com/
Damian David www.damiandavid.com/
Rachael Davis www.rachaelbdavis.com
Sam Davis www.samdavis.com
Brian De Lorenzo www.BrianDeLorenzo.com
Maggie Dee www.maggiedeemusic.com
Partick DeCoste www.decosteonline.com/
Delwin G. www.delwin.html
Lauri des Marais www.sfzrecordings.com/sfz/lauri.html
Joe Deveau www.joedeveau.com
Allen Devine www.allendevine.com/
Laura Distasi www.lauradistasi.com
TOP
 - E -
Mark Erelli www.markerelli.com/
TOP
 - F -
Annette Farrington www.annettefarrington.com/
Marcia Guntzel Feldman www.marciafeldman.biz
Garrison Fewell www.garrisonfewell.com
Dean Fields www.deanfields.com/
Natalie Flanagan www.onewayproductions.com/natalie
Ellyn Fleming www.feistyb.com
Kendra Flowers www.kendraflowers.com
Jeffery Foucault www.jeffreyfoucault.com
Ad Frank www.adfrank.com/
TOP
 - G -
Tim Gearan www.timgearan.com/
Danielle Geihs www.telepathyrecords.com/daniellegeihs
John Gerard www.johngerardmusic.com
Vance Gilbert www.vancegilbert.com/
Tom Glynn www.tomglynn.com
Peet Golan www.golanized.com
Rick Goldin www.rickgoldin.com
Alan Goodrich www.alligatorsband.com/
Evan Goodrow www.evangoodrow.com/
Jon Gorey www.jongorey.com/
Brian Gottesman www.briangottesman.com/
Greg Greenway www.greggreenway.com
TOP
 - H -
Meg Hackett www.meghackett.com
April Hall www.aprilhall.com/
Kay Hanley www.kayhanley.com
Juliana Hatfield www.julianahatfield.com/
Blake Hazard www.blakehazard.com/
Matthew Hebert www.matthewhebert.com
Steve Hurl www.stevehurl.com/
Tracy Husky www.tracyhusky.com
TOP
 - I -
   
TOP
 - J -
Elgin James www.elginjames.com
Mercy James www.mercyjames.com/
Michael Jullian www.michaeljullian.com
TOP
 - K -
Kabir www.mckabir.com/
Katrin www.katrinrocks.com
Eyran Katsenelenbogen www.eyran.com/
Paula Kelley www.paulakelley.com
Liz Kelly www.lizkelly.com/
Barbara Kessler www.barbarakessler.com
Terry Kitchen www.terrykitchen.com/
TOP
 - L -
Burt LaFontaine www.burtlafontaine.com/
Bertrand Laurence www.bertrandlaurence.com
Lisa Lawrence www.LisaLawrenceRocks.com
Leesa www.counterfolk.com/
Christie Leigh www.christieleigh.com/
TOP
 - M -
Jon Macey www.jonmacey.com
Luke MacNeil www.lukemacneil.com
Mark Mahar www.markmahar.com/
Steve Mardon www.stevemardon.com
Todd Martin www.toddmartinmusic.com/
Ray Mason www.raymason.com
Alex Maws www.alexmaws.com
Rachel McCartney www.rachelmccartney.com/
Lisa McCormick www.lisamccormick.com
Lori McKenna www.lorimckenna.com/
Erin McKeown www.erinmckeown.com/
Shawn McLaughlin www.shawnmclaughlin.com
Bill T. Miller www.billtmiller.com
Jane Miller www.janemillergroup.com
Danielle Miraglia www.daniellem.com/
Mr. Curt www.lowbudgetrecords.com/pages/mrcurt.htm
Mr. Lif www.mrlif.com/
Ryan Montbleau www.ryanmontbleau.com/
Peter Mulvey www.petermulvey.com
TOP
 - N -
   
TOP
 - O -
Chris O'Brien

www.chris-obrien.net/

TOP
 - P -
Jim Palana www.geocities.com/jimpalana/ 
Ellis Paul www.ellispaul.com/
Mieka Pauley www.mieka.com/
Jes Perry www.jesperry.com
Jim Plunkett www.jimplunkett-music.com/
TOP
 - Q -
   
TOP
 - R -
Sarah Rabdau www.sarahrabdau.com
Jim Robitaille www.jimrobitaille.com/
Jeff Root www.jeffroot.com
Stefynie Rosenfeld www.gigmasters.com/jazz/stefynierosenfeld/
Dann Russo www.sonicbids.com/dannrusso 
Carla Ryder www.carlaryder.com/
TOP
 - S -
Paddy Saul www.paddysaul.com
Greg Schuler www.gregschuler.com/
Richard Shindell www.richardshindell.com
Ramona Silver www.ramonasilver.com/
Chris Smither www.smither.com
Kevin So www.kevinso.com/
Teresa Storch www.teresastorch.com/
Leah Souza www.leahsouza.com/
TOP
 - T -
Deb Talan www.debtalan.com/
Jennifer Tefft www.jennifertefft.com
Todd Thibaud www.toddthibaud.com/
Alexei Tsiganov www.alexeijazz.com/
Mike Turk www.aahome.com/turk/
TOP
 - U -
   
TOP
 - V -
   
TOP
 - W -
Brian Webb www.brian-webb.com/
Tom West www.tomwestmusic.com
Sara Wheeler www.sarawheeler.com
Brenda White www.brendawhitemusic.com
Benjamin Willmott www.benjaminwillmott.com
Shaun Wolf Wortis www.slide.com/wolf/index.html
TOP
 - X -
   
TOP
 - Y -
Jess Yoakum www.jessyoakum.com
TOP
 - Z -
   
TOP
 

Merchandise | Advertise With Us | Legal Information | Contact Us | About Us

2003-2005 Boston Beats

.....

   

Advertising

 

 

 

Boston Music,

Boston Artist Interviews, Boston Bands